today i found this : http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/blackhat-lounge/470515-seoclerks-100-scam.html is this true ??
Nothing at that link for me. Says invalid thread. From the URL it appears to be seoclerks as a scam? If that is what you are asking then it is dead wrong. I have used seoclerks for a long time now and made a lot of money.
i think the admin of that site removed the thread. but i already talked with support team of seoclerks they told me about that person that person was banned thats why spoiling wrong news about seoclerks
SeoClerks.com is not a scam. I have gotten many micro-jobs/assignments as a member and been paid multiple times, directly into my Paypal account. I'm very pleased with SEOClerks.
lol! I don't mean the 'clearing' period from when the job is done. I mean the money is sent very quickly when i cash out.
Oh I see... Yeah. The longest I have to wait was for a day. Take note, I made a withdrawal on weekend.
Most times, it says, 'money sent instantly'. And, i receive a Paypal notification that i got the money shortly afterward. Though i'm sure there are circumstances such as holidays/weekends where money might take longer to send. I have only encountered that once and i don't think the wait was actually very long.
Yeah. Payment is almost instant. The fastest I got was less than 15 minutes after I withdraw my funds...