• I Will Review Your Original Music On Jamsphere Magazine Plus Tweet To 200k Twitter Fans +  Post to 2 more PRO dotcom online Music magazines,GUARANTEE RESULTS
I will review your original Single, Ep or Album and publish it to our massive readership and over 300k Twitter followers and 50k Facebook Fans at the prestigious independent JamSphere Music Magazine & Radio Network.
+++Jamsphere is the fastest growing independent music magazine on the web. OurReviews are Passionate, Honest and Unbiased giving your music the Professional Attention it deserves.

+++INCLUDED!!! Your review + image will be posted to Twitter and Facebook PLUS syndicated to 7 more Social Sites for extra exposure

+++ INCLUDED!!! We will embed your choice Soundcloud, Datpiff or Reverbnation music widget and Youtube, Vimeo, or Vevo videos together with links to your homepage, sales pages and social websites!

+++All musical genres welcome.

+++We have been official partners with the ISC judged by Tom Waits, Jeff Beck & Nas and with the USA Songwriting Competition working with A&R from Universal Music, Warner, EMI, Sony Music and other distinguished professionals.

+++We help kick-start careers, certify web presences and increase credibility.

+++ NOW - Get into our PRINTED HARD COPY MAGAZINE delivered to Record Labels, Industry Professionals and door-to-door to fans WORLDWIDE!!!


100% positive rating
level 3 seller
thank you

Add extras to your order

Order Now ($24)
*includes the price of the service

User Ratings

  • watson66
    watson66 3 months ago

    Absolutely Fantastic! Service is exceptional. The reviews are really great and spot on every time.SERVICE EXTRAS are very helpful..Thank you so much for providing a wonderful opportunity for musicians..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED..

  • Luna13music
    Luna13music 9 months ago

    Awesome review! I use Jamsphere for all my releases!! Very powerful review! Thanks

  • jpcrooner
    jpcrooner 11 months ago

    Excellent job! Thank you very much!

  • Jivendro
    Jivendro 12 months ago

    Amazing to be feautured on the websites! Thank you very much for your time, and when Im further I will order again!

  • gianluca77
    gianluca77 12 months ago

    grazie mille alla prossima eccellente lavoro

  • Goku11
    Goku11 1 year ago

    This is awesome thank you so much

  • watson66
    watson66 1 year ago

    Very nice job. This guy is the real deal and I would be happy to recommend him anytime.
    Job delivered exactly as promised. Look no further for a really great service.thank you

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 1 year ago

    Excellent job! Really recommend this service to everyone!

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 1 year ago

    Thank you! Great review! Will order again soon!

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 1 year ago

    Great written! Thank you so much! Will us you again!

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 1 year ago

    Great review! Awesome written!!!

  • seoahead112
    seoahead112 2 years ago

    This is is awesome. All of the reviews were very well written and the service was professional. Great job! Thanks so much!!

  • motter
    motter 2 years ago

    Awesome job! Love it and will use your services again!

  • 4youte
    4youte 2 years ago

    Gave a very nice and detailed review, and posted it on social networks as described. Looking forward to the magazine feature!

  • Luna13music
    Luna13music 2 years ago

    This is the best service for musicians on the planet!!! I recommend this to all musicians!!!

  • ramek
    ramek 2 years ago

    great work Priya1.
    you got the essence of it and put it in such a positive light.
    thanks!

  • Luna13music
    Luna13music 2 years ago

    great service! i buy it for the best local bands in Hollywood!


Buyers Comments


No Comments Made Yet - Be the First!
I Will Review Your Original Music On Jamsphere Magazine Plus Tweet To 200k Twitter Fans + Post to 2 more PRO dotcom online Music magazines,GUARANTEE RESULTS is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 37 user reviews.
$24 - In stock