Enter a reason for deleting this comment
I've been searching over the Settings and other pages in which I may find a way to disable these WTB alerts. Is there any way, really? I'd love to keep the "Skills" on my profile though.
This is a sample of the alert I am pertaining to:
ABC created a WTB ABC which you may have the skills to complete.
I think you can stop WTB alerts in the settings page but i'm not sure about that.
But if you are having trouble, you can always contact Seo clerks support team.