A security incident forced us to restore from a backup taken on 28 August. Orders and payments made in roughly the 24 hours before the restore may not appear in your account yet. We are recovering them.
Contact support if an order or payment of yours is missing.
As a precaution, you will be asked to choose a new password the next time you sign in.
Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ
On Facebook, they have so many options for updates, such as when you get a like or share or tag, comment, etc. And, you have to untick all those boxes or you get massive emails. So annoying. That's just one of the things currently annoying me about Facebook.
Yes this is rather annoying. However I like to be notified so I can see if I have been tagged, just so I know when I am.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
You are allowed to approve these posts you are tagged in before they appear on your timeline. That will be useful if a friend tags you in an embarrassing photo.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
You are allowed to approve these posts you are tagged in before they appear on your timeline. That will be useful if a friend tags you in an embarrassing photo.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Miken34
Are you sure you want to delete this post?