Community Discussion

How do you delete Google+ Hangout messages?

January 23, 2014
Griffin Author Level 1

Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ

Recently, I hosted a Google+ hangout and want to delete the messages generated during that time. Can you tell me the procedure to do this?
2

Comments 2

February 17, 2014
Daniella
Even if you delete your messages in a hang out, they will only be deleted for you, not the other person. The other person in the one to one hang out will still have a copy of all messages sent.

Enter a reason for deleting this comment

Please login or sign up to leave a commentJoin