Community Discussion

if you posts in google + and reported will lose all account

February 22, 2016
sanfora Author Level 1

Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ

if someone reported your post in google+ will lose entire google account or just google+ account,
3

Comments 3

February 27, 2016
zainshuja
Some times google blocked only google+ account if the report is very serious or against the policies then they blocked entire google account.
some time they just warn the account holder.

Enter a reason for deleting this comment

Please login or sign up to leave a commentJoin