Community Discussion

Is there any need to activate the newly created Service?

July 7, 2020
Kalganiyans Author Level 1

Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ

I've created my second service-gig, Shall I activate it? As I see a box with another blue box on it showing [ Suspend, Activate, Delete].
4

Comments 4

July 10, 2020
Beverly
The options suspend - activate - delete refer to your service status. The suspend option should be used when you are going to be on vacation. Do not leave your seller profile with active services while away. You can choose to delete your service but that is permanent and cannot be undone by seller. To reactivate a deleted service, you can contact support. The activate option is also for sellers who are wanting to see their services on profile.

Some sellers have reported to us they are unable to reactivate a service from suspended state.

Be sure to click the circle to the left side of the service, then suspend and choose activate from the drop down box.

Enter a reason for deleting this comment

Please login or sign up to leave a commentJoin