AnConnor
Level 1
A security incident forced us to restore from a backup taken on 28 August. Orders and payments made in roughly the 24 hours before the restore may not appear in your account yet. We are recovering them.
Contact support if an order or payment of yours is missing.
As a precaution, you will be asked to choose a new password the next time you sign in.
Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ
This may be really simple, but I can't figure out how.
How do I mark a service Sold out?
I have tried many thing but haven't been able to find out. It would be awesome if you could help me by telling me what to do. Please respond quickly ![]()
- AnConnor
follow9
Regards,
~Follow9~
Its pretty easy, All you got to do is open the service/gig that you want to mark as SOLD OUT. Then go to "Edit You Service" (Visible on left-middle ). The scroll to the bottom of the page and you will see "Mark As SOLD OUT" just before Shipping. Turn the tag on and hit the SUBMIT button. Regards, ~Follow9~ [url=https://www.seoclerks.com/files/user/images/Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 1_17_15 PM.png][img]https://www.seoclerks.com/files/user/images/Screen Shot 2014-02-17 at 1_17_15 PM.png[/img][/url]
Are you sure you want to delete this post?