August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Did anyone else have someone buy ur service and keep canceling or doesnt complete it till the last second. This is painful for meh its annoying as hell