August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Yesterday, I deleted a friend request by mistake from someone that I actually know. As I was clicking the button I realized my mistake but by then it was too late. Is there a way to change my mind and click the yes butto...