Beverly
Level X3
A security incident forced us to restore from a backup taken on 28 August. Orders and payments made in roughly the 24 hours before the restore may not appear in your account yet. We are recovering them.
Contact support if an order or payment of yours is missing.
As a precaution, you will be asked to choose a new password the next time you sign in.
Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ
On Facebook, there is a way to memorialize a Facebook account for someone who has passed on. Is this possible with Youtube, so that comments can't be added anymore? This would be necessary as the person is not there anymore to moderate and spam would build up, destroying their life's work in video.
Austin
Are you sure you want to delete this post?