SEOClerks

20 in quantity will be counted as 1 or 20 ?



Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ

20 in quantity will be counted as 1 or 20 ?

I got a customer who order 20 quantity in one tome will it be counted as 1 because i need 10 orders to go to level 2

Comments

Please login or sign up to leave a comment

Join
TommyCarey
It would be considered one order in a larger amount.

An order that has a quantity of 20 is still one order. This means you will still need to complete more orders if you want to level up in the system.

Now, if that person ordered 20 times individually, it would be considered as 20 orders from the same person and +20 towards your total amount of orders.



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

SMMdhoni22
bro you need fb signup so price need high ...



Are you sure you want to delete this post?