August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
I Create a Gig for One day Offer, the offer expires.. I have some Active sales in that Gig..
Now can i delete that offer Gig? If i delete My gig, what will happen to my active sales?