August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
I posted 2 gigs with same details. How to delite one of them?
i did not found any option for that.
is there any problem of having 2 gigs with same details?