August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
From the beginning of my seoclerk journey, whenever I open the permanent feature link, I saw it shows shows "sold out"
Could anybody tell me why it shows?