August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Hi there,
When I go into my setting using secondary password then it shows that “your account is validated for 15 minutes “ so, could anyone say me why this happened?
Is this normal?