August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
I've been searching over the Settings and other pages in which I may find a way to disable these WTB alerts. Is there any way, really? I'd love to keep the "Skills" on my profile though.
This is a sample of the alert...